Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Music Together Mixed Ages Fall/Winter/Spring See All Times

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am January 16, 2024 - March 26, 2024

10-Week Session for Ages Birth-5 Years old
Tue, Jan 16

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Jan 23

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Jan 30

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Feb 06

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Feb 13

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Feb 20

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Feb 27

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Mar 05

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Mar 12

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Mar 26

Music Together Winter - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

$229 January 16, 2024 - March 26, 2024