Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Music Together Mixed Ages Fall/Winter/Spring See All Times

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am January 12, 2024 - March 15, 2024

Mixed Age Music Together Class for Birth-5 Years old. 10 Sessions.
Fri, Jan 12

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Jan 19

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Jan 26

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Feb 02

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Feb 09

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Feb 16

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Feb 23

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Mar 01

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Mar 08

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Fri, Mar 15

Music Together Winter - Friday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

$229 January 12, 2024 - March 15, 2024