Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Music Together Mixed Ages Fall/Winter/Spring @War Memorial See All Times

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial April 4, 2024 - June 6, 2024

Mixed Age Music Together Class for Birth-5 Years old. 10 Sessions. Class Held at Grosse Pointe War Memorial 32 Lake Shore Dr, Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Thu, Apr 04

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, Apr 11

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, Apr 18

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, Apr 25

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, May 02

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, May 09

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, May 16

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, May 23

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, May 30

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Thu, Jun 06

Music Together Spring - Thursday 9:30am @War Memorial • 9:30am - 10:15am Instructed by Karen Vesprini at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

$229 April 4, 2024 - June 6, 2024