Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Music Together Mixed Ages Fall/Winter/Spring See All Times

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am April 6, 2024 - June 8, 2024

Mixed Age Music Together Class for Birth-5 Years old. 10 Sessions.
Sat, Apr 06

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, Apr 13

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, Apr 20

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, Apr 27

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, May 04

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, May 11

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, May 18

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, May 25

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, Jun 01

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Sat, Jun 08

Music Together Spring - Saturday 10am • 10:00am - 10:45am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

$229 April 6, 2024 - June 8, 2024