Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Music Together Mixed Ages Fall/Winter/Spring See All Times

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am April 2, 2024 - June 4, 2024

Mixed Age Music Together Class for Birth-5 Years old. 10 Sessions.
Tue, Apr 02

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Apr 09

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Apr 16

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Apr 23

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Apr 30

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, May 07

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, May 14

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, May 21

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, May 28

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

Tue, Jun 04

Music Together Spring - Tuesday 10:30am • 10:30am - 11:15am Instructed by Emily Schienke at Grosse Pointe Music Academy

$229 April 2, 2024 - June 4, 2024